Don't you just wish all us TTCers could all meet up...?
i would say it is brown is good in pregnancy wow how have your refrained from taking a test at four days late i would have ran to wal-mart the day my period was due if it didnt hit me that morning lol good luck keep us posted
No comments:
Post a Comment