Ludivina Honerkamp
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
The Lakers suck and will not make the Finals?
Ehh they're pulling a 2010 Celtics and putting things on cruise control. They'll wake up in the playoffs just in time to lose to the C's in 6 in the Finals
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment